Aux Port on Factory Radio

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Aux Port on Factory Radio

  1. #1
    Wheel Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    54

    Aux Port on Factory Radio

    I come from the world of Corvettes and there is a modification you can do to use the factory headunit with an aux outlet/cable.

    Does something like this exist for the OEM Supra headunit?

  2. Remove Advertisements
    SupraForums.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    SupraForums Member duhfee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Okinawa
    Posts
    85
    There was a guy selling factory radios with aux input here in the for sale section not long ago. I think they mightve been out of a solara but hell if i know. Look through there and hit him up

  4. #3
    Wheel Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by duhfee View Post
    There was a guy selling factory radios with aux input here in the for sale section not long ago. I think they mightve been out of a solara but hell if i know. Look through there and hit him up
    Thank you!

+ Reply to Thread

Quick Reply Quick Reply

Register Now

Please enter the name by which you would like to log-in and be known on this site.

Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

List your Car(s)

Where you live

Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Your Supra's Vehichle Identification Number (Not visible to the public)

Log-in

Similar Threads

  1. 3 port mac valve vs 4 port mac
    By djohnson88mm in forum MKIV (1993-1998)
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-15-2014, 09:24 AM
  2. Pre-97 OEM radio with a 97 radio harness, will it work?
    By hgonzalez in forum Mobile Electronics (I.C.E.) and Lighting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 02:06 PM
  3. Factory Oil Pressure Port
    By Justin in forum MKIII (1986.5-1992)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 11:39 AM
  4. factory dual port actuator ?
    By NashMan in forum MKIII (1986.5-1992)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-26-2002, 03:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •