Supra Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts
S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys,

It's time for me to go single :)

My demands are that it must be streetable and quick spooling. And of course, lots and lots of RWHP :D

I'm going to buy a bodykit and Gauges, BCC, EBC, DP, Exhaust, BOV etc etc...
So I don't have so much money left over for now :sad:

Is the Greddy T78 a good way to go?

What exactly is it I REALLY need for everything to work, again as cheap as possible. I will upgrade with fuel later on...

Clutch and FMIC I know but how about VPC and stuff like that?

Please try and help since I'm a total beginner at this :)

Thanx in advance for your time...

Slowpoke...

·
Registered
478 Posts
Slowpoke said:
Hi guys,

It's time for me to go single :)

My demands are that it must be streetable and quick spooling. And of course, lots and lots of RWHP :D

I'm going to buy a bodykit and Gauges, BCC, EBC, DP, Exhaust, BOV etc etc...
So I don't have so much money left over for now :sad:

Is the Greddy T78 a good way to go?

What exactly is it I REALLY need for everything to work, again as cheap as possible. I will upgrade with fuel later on...

Clutch and FMIC I know but how about VPC and stuff like that?

Please try and help since I'm a total beginner at this :)

Thanx in advance for your time...

Slowpoke...

Yes, I can tell you are a beginner. I was there once too. First and most importantly, you put a fuel system last but put big power first?!?! Please tell me you are kidding. If you are planning on pushing more than 470-490RWHP, you need an upgraded fuel system. I hope you think 470-490RWHP is "lot's and lot's of RWHP." That should be your first mod if you are going big. That is a huge mistake to push big power without appropiate fuel. One boost spike and your bulletproof engine goes boom.