Supra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Premium Member
5,894 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well i was bored today. Put a Timeline Video Together of my Supra from some of the pictures I have. From Start till Present. I made this Video on my own so dont make fun. Im still learning how to do this. Let me know what you think! It took quite sometime to make but it sure was fun looking at all those old pictures... well anyway... here is the link!

My Supra Video

Trey

·
Your Neighborhood Pikey
3,341 Posts
Trey,
Hey man, just watched your video. Excellent pics in there bud, I must admit. I just wanted to comment on your car bro. I really like your car because you've kept it clean and simple, the idea that less is more applies here. I really like that alot. Also, I think your car looks a lot better wingless. It keeps the whole car clean and simple, which has been executed very well bud. Excellent car dude!

- Hams.

·
Premium Member
5,894 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks bud....as you can see I am all about clean now. Those first pics where taken in 1997. I was 18 and rice wasnt even around yet. Was just starting up. I learned fast. Clean Fast Cars were my way for the future....not eye catching ricers...... thank god i turned in the right direction....... :)

·
Can't wait for Spring!
2,364 Posts
outstanding... simply awesome... :drooling: :hail:

nice work, nice car!

·
white guy
2,237 Posts
BrysonK said:
Music was gay. Thats about all i have to say.
come on now, I'm all about hiphop, but Lincoln Park is still ill.... :)

Nice video Trey, can't wait to see what happens with the car later

·
Go All Electric
1,183 Posts
I thought the music was good. I can relate to and enjoy just about ANY music. Your not a true music lover if you can't ... IMO. I do have my music mood swings and preferences for certain times/applications etc ... but I love almost all music ... generally speaking.