Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
srry i am new to supras and I want to know what is good to have.
I heard that the t-88 is really good. I just wanted to know what is the best turbo for the mark 4.

·
Premium Member
5,382 Posts
Please search. There is no such thing as "the best turbo for the Mk4 Supra" It depends what your goals are power and spool wise.

my suggestion is to read, read, read and read. There's tons of information on this forum. Use the search button on the top right hand corner.

Hope this helps

·
Premium Member
5,382 Posts
Slimracer12 said:
srry i am new to supras and I want to know what is good to have.
Oh yeah, maby it would be "good to have" the actual Supra first before asking these kinds of questions.

·
Banned
1,124 Posts
you guys should all quit telling people to search just dont look in on a tread titled like this becasue basically i am ready to hear all opinions on this because i have not made up my mind and click on these to hear opinions not loser with so much time on thier hands they feel like wasting thier time and mine by saying things like "please search"...please dont click on threads when you have nothing to positivley comment on. and then waste my time by making me read please search for the 10's time i bet at least 10% of all posts is some loser trying to electronically intimidate or make feel inadequate some stranger now i have wasted way to much of my own time on this so thank you again for making me waste my time .....slimracer right now i am hoping that a 61mm compressor with a 58 a/r is the best but i am really not sure several threads i have started ask for peoples opinion on the smaller turbos the one you listed is big and laggy hope that helps a little and sorry about my complaining

Anthony

·
Super Moderator!!ON PATROL ALL OVER!!
10,459 Posts
like others have stated you should use the search button first to try and help yourself out from getting flammed