Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I work at a exotic car dealer in Los Gatos. The two Bugattis are demos. From what I'm told they don't build them until one is actually sold. The dealer is called Silicon Valley Auto Group. We are a dealer for all exotics car makes out there other than Porsche, Benz, and BMW. Some people think they are in the same class, but there not. I work at the service which is a different location than our sales. I have been working as a tech here for now almost two months. I have more pics of other cars if you like.

·
OCC
897 Posts
Hey Parham,

Last time I spoke to you, you were replacing crown vic gas tanks for sjpd... glad things are working out for you man! Do you get to road test them beauties??

sushi

·
Banned
1,466 Posts
Parham said:
..... The dealer is called Silicon Valley Auto Group. We are a dealer for all exotics car makes out there other than Porsche, Benz, and BMW. Some people think they are in the same class, but there not........
So porsche, bmw and mb are junk compared to what you "sale"? :lol: ok.

·
NFA Pimp
2,734 Posts
The gray and white Veyron looks horrible in that color combination. I'll take mine in Black and red please.

·
i always say toyota !
2,761 Posts
Parham said:
I work at a exotic car dealer in Los Gatos. The two Bugattis are demos. From what I'm told they don't build them until one is actually sold. The dealer is called Silicon Valley Auto Group. We are a dealer for all exotics car makes out there other than Porsche, Benz, and BMW. Some people think they are in the same class, but there not. I work at the service which is a different location than our sales. I have been working as a tech here for now almost two months. I have more pics of other cars if you like.

oh, you fix them. those exotic cars are not life time warranty?

·
Never narc'd on nobody
3,246 Posts
YaosAuto said:
oh, you fix them. those exotic cars are not life time warranty?