Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
802 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Here are the pictures... I'm a newbie at taking photos... so yeah... I will have some professional shots up within the week or so...

·
I'm in the Death Business
1,922 Posts
Pics! :soapbox:

;)

congrats on bringing her home, hope she sounds amazing!

i'm still waiting on my AVN6600 too....it's sitting in the stockroom right now, i just keep going in there to look at it until i can put it in my car :(

·
Supra-NA-T...Girls -Twin
2,165 Posts
ive always wanted to post this..... :)

:worthless:

·
Registered
802 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Will take pictures when daylight comes...

Sad to inform I can't keep the system! Just very very very bad timing on my financial situation... Gotta pay for all my college, and I still owe partial of this system... and I have not yet paid for my headunit... So I figured I'll give someone the chance to own a one of a kind system for the Supra, and can actually afford it, and complete it (headunit)...

So I will be posting it up for sale within the next day or so...

Some quick information..
One of a kind design... All the Supra boxes / designs you have seen so far are flat and one color.... This blends in with the car... Ask anyone who was at the TX2k6 events that saw this box... The curves are just like the Supras... and the color scheme is the same... 80% is wrapped in black vinyl (matches interior of the supra..) and the other portion is painted and clearcoated to the exterior of the car... as for me it's Dark Jewel Green... I can have it repainted for you if you want.. or you can have it repainted yourself... The system is 100% removable and is a direct swap for any MKIV. As for the wiring goes... only the best and most expensive wires were used... and there's alot of em... as for the equipment... heres a quick list...
2 RE Audio XXX 10" Subwoofers
2 RE Audio 12.1 Amps
Morel Dotechs Mids + Highs