Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
within the next week or 2 because i wat to be sure of what exactly i a getting,the forums say we need a bigger head gasket? Please ca u compile the full list of what you feel i need and then we can work from here

thanks

7/16/11
Reply ▼
Mark - SupraStore
To zubair kassam

Zubair,

Your brothers engine is not yours, they take different parts, so they are separate discussions. That stage 2 kit, you can get a GReddy eManage Ultimate controller, new exhaust, new clutch and you will be ready to attack the 11's. We can help you get it all together. When are you ready to buy and what is your budget and where are you located in the world?

Mark Tozer
Founder/CEO - SupraStore.com
[email protected]
800-717-3050
www.suprastore.com
7/16/11

Reply ▼

zubair kassam

To [email protected]

okay sorry i am very new to this and need some help with all the information.
what extras do i need or can i simply slap this kit on my 5 speed ge?

my brother has a 2jz gte with 6 speed he also wants to upgrade his system
so we are trying to buy our things one time.

7/16/11
Reply ▼
16/11

eply ▼

Mark - SupraStore Add to contacts

To zubair kassam

I just showed you which kit to buy, you have an NA, not a turbo supra If you can drive, you can run 11's with this kit, all day long.

Mark Tozer
[email protected]
800-717-3050
www.suprastore.com

7/16/11

Reply ▼

zubair kassam

To [email protected]

hi mark thanks for replying but i saw kits like t88? $5400?
i wanted some good hp i am tryina build a minimum 11 sec car

7/16/11

Reply ▼

Mark - SupraStore Add to contacts

To zubair kassam

This is what you need!!!

http://www.suprastore.com/bolost2notot.html

Mark Tozer
[email protected]
800-717-3050
www.suprastore.com

7/16/11

Reply ▼

zubair kassam

To [email protected]

hi mark i have a 2jz ge n/a 5 speed supra i need a good turbo kit for this
please help i would like to make some good power

thank you

·