Supra Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone,
names Justin from VT and I run a lil car club called VTBoosT.
I've got a few friends with supras who joined up on my site so I figured I'd reture the favor. I've got some background with the 2jz world since I'm helping out with a few different swaps at the moment:bigthumb:
heres a few pics of my winter project...

2004 Subaru WRX
(hope you don't mind pat)

I'll have an actuall mods list up later but I'll post that up in the non-supra members rides...

·
Registered
557 Posts
hey man, nice to see the guys welcomed you well :[ oh well hope you have fun poking around here! lol and thanks for the nice pic, i forgot wut she looks like.... :(

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
hey man, nice to see the guys welcomed you well :[ oh well hope you have fun poking around here! lol and thanks for the nice pic, i forgot wut she looks like.... :(
Dam that's a nice read you have there, even though it's not a supra. All good
thanks for the comments guys, car will be back on the road hopefully within the next 2 weeks... fingers crossed...

·
93 Hardtopper
834 Posts
Looks good, I cant wait to put mine on the road. I am up in the Waterbury area a lot anyone from up there and do you have a website?

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Looks good, I cant wait to put mine on the road. I am up in the Waterbury area a lot anyone from up there and do you have a website?
nice, I've been up to Waterbury a few times, nice town. I actually do have a website, its vtboost.com a branch off of new england subarus but our section is dedicated to all car brands with boost! check it out sometime

Looks good, what turbo kit is that
its a kit I have pieced together, the piping is from TurboXS, and the turbo is a MP 50 trim. the intake manifold work was done by me along with the custom intercooler setup :biggrin: