Supra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 92 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
UPDATE - Tuesday 5/15 10:30am PT

Turbo, Manifold, Wastegate and Fuel system all sold.

Ok, I have been building my supra now for almost 2 years. and its almost done, but i just recently moved out to canada from new york for a year, and i really am not gonna be able to even work on the car any more. I am going home in august to basically do whatever it is i am going to do with the car. I would like to part the car out since it is not running and all the parts are brand new. This is a list of what i plan on doing.

The Car is Self: 1994 supra TT, i want to guess 125k miles on the body, car is in overall good shape, could probably use a nice paint job, it is white, i just had the engine bay repainted before i started to put the new motor in, the interior right now is gutted out except for just the carpet, there is no back seats, the car was taken good care of and was garaged since i bought it in 1998 with 29k miles. This is perfect for people wanting to build a drag car or that want to start from an empty shell. Not sure on a price yet I will do a little more research to see what its worth. Car currently has 19x10 and 19x9 PIAA Rozza's rims on it that were pretty expensive with 90% new tires.

Engine:

Block - 0 miles, fully rebuilt, PHR custom JE 1mm bore, Carillo rods, Clevite Bearings, Sound Performance Custom Oil Pipe and Front Main Seal (will not burst), all ARP mains etc.

Head - 0 Miles since rebuild, 1mm Oversized on both sides, dual springs, ti retainers (the complete ferrea kit), HKS 272 cams, stock gears on are the cams now, ported and polished by sound performance and assembled by them as well,

The motor is fully put together as it sits right now but i guess i can dissemble if people are interested in each.