Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 77 Posts

· Registered
255 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Steve Arcenio, Im a videographer. Im almost done with one project of mine called WestCoast Import Tour Diary released on August 1. Now Im moving on to better things, I like to think ahead.

Well Im forming a team together to Document the MKIV Supra community from West to East Coast and Mid West etc. I will try to cover every basis on the Supra family from Drag Racing, Road racing, Mods of cars/Driver and Supra meets all over the states etc.

I know some of the supra Owners in the NW are willing to be in the film and help out which is cool and Im excited. :sadance:

Well I like to Brainstorm, so if you guys like to add some ideas to make the film interesting I'm open with everybodies ideas. What do want in the film????

I'll promise you it won't be like import videos you see everywhere. Strictly for the Supras and how supras dominate you know. Im also going to make a killer trailer for the Documentary for future sponsors and investors to help out on the film.

If you NW supra owners are interested to be in the film most of you have my contact info.

Thank you
Steve........

· Swing on deezz!!!
2,287 Posts
Steve...all I got to say is you let me know when and where and I'll try my best to be there. If you don't know Steve, or his work, let me be the first to say that they man has got talent, and he's great with the lens. He even made a star out of Toyobeastly (well at least Chris thought he was :rofl: ) I got a chance to see him hang out the window of a WRX on the freeway while getting footage, just a small example of Steve's dedication to the art. I personally can't wait to see the footage you end up with Steve...good luck! I've noticed hanging out with us has turned you toward the Supra-side of the force. :)

Mark

· Registered
255 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
TheHeffNerr said:
gota hate on the MKIII i see whats up with that?

jk :hug: gl with the vid.