Supra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok , i made a list of what i want to do to my supra. i need some help with it though. look down below at my list (download it) and check back here. thanks.

now then, if you nice folks with this stuff already can review my list and give me comments on it, i would greatly appreciate it. also, the bottom "unsure of" list is where i need help, i have NO idea what to do about them, ie: what gauge seris should i get, what boost ocnroller, etc. and the ems thing, i see HPF has a mk3 ems thing, can i use that, what all does it do? im not good with electronics as you can see. what fans for the pwr radiator? and piston size, i have listed above .20 over, will that require any over boring of the block? im a total newb. also, the toyota oil pump, are there any better? and what can i do to strengthen the manual tranny?ill search after this post. will that ignition system work? can someone just kinda check over and make sure the intake/turbo/ intercooler will all work together, like.. im getting the blow off valve with the pipe, if i get the intake/intercooler, etc, are they going o already replace this pipe so i shouldnt get the pipe ssqv kit? thanks a LOT for your time. i really appreciate it. and i dont wanna hear no one telling me that i dont need a 500hp car. cuz i do. and another thing, did anyone notice that on the HPF website, they have a few greddy turbo kits ie : the t78 i picked out? what included in that should i take off my list? i cant thank you people enough even if you just read my post.

·
Mk3-Mk45-Passport-Eagle
570 Posts
uhhh nice list but can we say about 15 grand???? make sure u send santa clause the list 2 :) it will be a beast tho....

N

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ummm, you are gonna run that through an auto????
you might be better off doing a 5spd swap

you might also be interested in saving some money by getting the horsepower kits from horsepowerfreaks