Supra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello to all,

I am new to supra forums. Recently I purchased a stock 97 tt supra with 34k on the clcok and I have some goals in mind for what I want to do with it. Currently I also have a 2003 BMW m3 and am no stranger to cars.

I have dreamed of owning a supra for as long as I can remember. My goal for this car is to make around 650-750rwhp. I want it to cut down anything the steps up on the street. Just to get a starting point do you think it would be better to keep the tt system or convert to a single bigger turbo.

Thank you very much
Nice to meet you all
-Kyle

·
97 HARD TOP
1,044 Posts
welcome to the forums man. anything and everything is possible with this car, as much as i would encourage for you to go single, i dont think i could make myself take apart a low 34K mile stock limited edition supra. it would lose to much value in my eyes. good luck with your goals though.

·
Wheel Fitment Guru
4,086 Posts
welcome to the forums man. anything and everything is possible with this car, as much as i would encourage for you to go single, i dont think i could make myself take apart a low 34K mile stock limited edition supra. it would lose to much value in my eyes. good luck with your goals though.

Its just a car. Go and mod away.

R.K.

·
Registered
33 Posts