Supra Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey everyone I’m leaving for the coast guard very soon and i need to part out. A little about me I am a ASE certified Toyota tech at Lorenson Toyota Old Saybrook CT. If you need any pics or more info PM me or email me at [email protected].

ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL NEW PERFORMANCE PART OR MACHINE WORK TO MAKE THEM LIKE NEW!!!!! NO CORNERS CUT!!!!
7m-gte block
JE pistons +0.020 $815.00
JE piston rings $150.00
Fidanza flywheel $340.00
RPS stage two sprung 6 puck and RPS pressure plate Torque Cap: 420 Pressure Increase: +10% $500
New Throw out bearing
Stainless steel clutch line
Clevite Main bearings
Clevite Rod bearings
Clevite thrust washers
ARP head studs $125
ARP Main Studs $124.00
ARP rod bolts $52.00
Freeze plugs and oil pump shaft bearings included
Total $2188.25
Rotating assembly assembled. I am an ASE certified master tech for Lorsen Toyota.
Machine work done by Kiwi engineering, Connecticut
Line honed mains
Line honed rod mains
Honed rod small end for JE floating wrist pins
Rod mains resized with ARP rod bolts
.020” bored over and honed
Rods shot-peened
Pistons are friction coated skirts ceramic coated piston heads
Rotating assembly fully balance from crank pulley to fly wheel to pressure plate “that’s why I’m selling it as a package.”
Deck cut
Timing cover cut
Kiwi also did the ring end gaps
Clearance all check by Kiwi
Total $1,400
All the hardware except gaskets water pump and oil pump to complete short block included.
I can get a full gasket kit water pump and oil pump for $550 from work genuine Toyota parts compared to $750 just for the Toyota gasket kit if you would like!!
SELLING FOR $3100 or reasonable BO you get everything that came off the stock engine.

Complete 7m-gte blown with all sensors $800 obo