Supra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi guys, after a long time searching, pulled the trigger on one.

Car is a 1994 Baltic blue, original v160 6speed, targa, almost 41k Miles.

Car is basically stock except for some minor Upgrades, that are: HKS blowoff valve, looks like the SSQV? one, 97/98 OEM headlights, Tein coilovers, it has red sway bars in the front and rear, not sure on brand? They are a light, bright red. Also has front strut brace and a rear brace too.

I am registering the car Thurs and will have plates by the weekend. Can’t wait to finally freaking drive the thing. I’ve wanted one since the original fast and furious when I graduated high school haha!

Special thanks to hurrikane and others I PMd non stop for help!

I gotta figure out how to post pics,...!?

·
Super Moderator
9,913 Posts
Sounds like a hell of a Supra! Congrats on finding her after a long search!! :beer:

You can attach pictures in the 'go advanced' option for posting, but your post count isn't high enough to attach pics yet.

You can post direct image links with tags
You'll use the http address that ends with the filename with file extension, like https(insert URL here)pictureyouwanttopost.jpg and copy past that whole URL and hit the 'insert image' button and copy that URL in its entirety and it'll add it to the post. You can manually add the [IMG] tags on either end though.

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Can't wait to see it! I'm a new owner as well and am loving it so far.

As for posting pics, I use a imgur and just imbed the linked image.
Sounds like a hell of a Supra! Congrats on finding her after a long search!!

You can attach pictures in the 'go advanced' option for posting, but your post count isn't high enough to attach pics yet.

You can post direct image links with tags