Supra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 299 Posts

·
Dominicano
1,679 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Alright so ill start from the very first when i bought the car which was in 2006.

Since i was a freshman in high school i have wanted a MK4 supra so i dedicated my self to save up for this mofo. So in September of 2006, after i graduated i took a trip out to Road Island and bought me a *1993 RR Auto Tan interior high mileage stock body Toyota Supra TT* with very little BPU mods.

Cash :)

Supra purchased.

Andrews parents where nice enough to let me use their plates to get the car back to new york and just mail in the plates when the car got to its new home safe and sound.

No disrespect to the last owner but WTF was it with the two gray stripes? So on the following summer of 2007 i got the car resprayed all red except for the hood. Since i was painting the car i went ahead and got me an Ebay FMIC with XS power IC piping, RMM carbon fiber center TRD replica spoiler and a wing west front lip from MVP Motor sports, Fluiedyn radiator APP fan shroud with fans.

When when all the body work was done i just decided to patch up the stock antenna, rear wiper, rear wiper squirters. For the car to end up looking like this:

So for the summer of 2007 I drove the car around went to a bunch of Honda meets to show the car off, and it sure did get a lot of attention from that crowd. I got the car tuned sometime in October-November.

Graph looked like this: