Supra Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Wobbiest: Three Laws Safe
6,137 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So Cal area - simple 6 point cage and some other fab work.

Thanks
Rob

·
Mr. 2JZUL8R
6,024 Posts
:lol: Fast and Cheap for a cage?! Your the Wobbiest!

Fast i know plenty. Pricey is what it is. But if anyone can do it for what ur looking and still be great quality, check out FSR!

·
Mr. 2JZUL8R
6,024 Posts
^^agreed! Matt has done some incredible work!

·
6,137 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Not so dude, what do you think I am new to the dance :lol:. There is a difference between someone building a cage for $9k and $3k if they are both skilled welders/benders....price.

Some of the best quality, on time work I ever got has been from young guys starting their fab business who have been working for a big shop doing awesome work for years. Good welds, a decent eye with a bender and the right tubing and you get a plenty safe cage.

Some guys are nuts out here. I actually had a quote for nearly 10k for a 6 point cage from 2"x.120. WTF?!! :lol:
Found my guy in Fresno. All Out Off Road Fab - got to see some of his work and its fannnntastic and way less then the competitors. Will take pics after the build. Talk to Bryan the owner.

·
Actual Member Since 2003
3,203 Posts
Contact Matt at:

Performance Solutions
2730 Gundry Ave
Signal Hill , CA 90755
562-490-0117

I just did a quick google search. He did my cage years ago along with a couple other people on here. Very professional, quality work.
Matt was the one who made my ITB manifold possible. This guy is one of the best. He knows his shit inside and out. But cheap? not so much, you get what you pay for.

:lol: Fast and Cheap for a cage?! Your the Wobbiest!

Fast i know plenty. Pricey is what it is. But if anyone can do it for what ur looking and still be great quality, check out FSR!