Supra Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All,
I am reaching out for some help. I recently got my car back from the garage getting motor rebuilt after a VERY long time at the shop......long story. The reason I am reaching out is I need a wiring guru or someone that knows these systems in the car very well. The car runs great now finally...but my problem is electrical. When I bought the car years ago I didnt realize what an electrical nightmare that the car was.....I should have did my homework and looked at the car better. Anyway the background on the car I was told it was a theft recovery and put/pieced back together. I have a ton of unhooked plugs under the hood and in the dash and have no idea where they go.....I should have started off by saying wiring is not my forte as I am a school teacher....but anyway mechanical makes sense to me not really any sort of wiring. As I stated I need someone to look at / help with the car. I wish I had one to compare it to but obviously I do not. I need a good shop reference or person near me. I live in Kittanning Pa. Anyone looking for a side project/job during these hard times. Any and all help is appreciated. I have also listed this in the wanted section as well as I need to find someone and finally get this car on the road and finally drive it after 7 long years
The car is a:
94 targa top
single turbo
r154 transmission
Starts/Runs Drives and is tuned
Its just all electrical
Thanks
Joe

·
Registered
314 Posts

·
Now...Whitesupra94
3,276 Posts
This may help too:

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Might want to ask people near by you. Maybe try...

NorthEast Forum
I will post in there as well. Thank you for the suggestion.
It's not exactly what you're asking for but this site probably has the electric wiring diagrams you need.